

## UNITED NATIONS ENVIRONMENT PROGRAMME

Programme des Nations Unies pour l'environnement Programa de las Naciones Unidas para el Medio Ambiente Программа Организации Объединенных Наций по окружающей среде برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة



联合国环境规划署

**Peer Review Body Meeting** 28-29 January 2014 <sup>1</sup> Hosted by the World Meteorological Organisation (WMO) Press room, ground floor

7bis avenue de la Paix, Geneva, Switzerland.

**EMG**/PRB/ 02 28 January 2014

## List of participants As of 28 January

1.	FAO	<b>Mr. Mitchel Hall</b> , acting Corporate Environmental Responsibility Officer
2.	ILO	Mr. Remo Becci, Internal Services and Administration Department Ms. Carolina Ferreira E Silva, Environmental audit officer
3.	IMF	Ms. Frank Harnischfeger, Director, Technology & General Services Department
4.	ITU	Mr. Peter Ransome, Head, Facilities Management Division
5.	UNESCO	Ms. Khadija Zammouri Ribes, Assistant Director-General, Management of Support Services
6.	UNHCR	Mr. Stephen Ingles, Head of Procurement Management and Contracting Service/Division of Emergency, Security and Supply Mr. Alain Gonin, General Service Section
7.	UNIDO	Ms. Teresa Garcia-Gill Cuellar, Chief, Buildings Management Services Mr. Stefano Bologna, Director, Operational Support Services Branch
8.	UNOG	Mr. Francesco Savarese, Chief, Buildings and Engineering Section
9.	UNWOMEN	<b>Mr. Carlos Haddad,</b> Deputy Director, Division of Management and Administration
10.	WFP	Ms. Brenda Behan, Chief, Infrastructure and Facilities Management Management Services Division

 $<sup>{\</sup>color{red}^{1}}.~Information \underline{~on~the~meeting~logistics~is~provided~in~the~logistical~note~of~the~meeting~(EMG/PRB/03)}$ 

11.	WHO	<b>Ms. Donna Kynaston,</b> acting Coordinator for Infrastructure Support Services, Department of Operational Support and Services
12.	WIPO	<b>Ms. Isabelle Boutillon,</b> Director Premises Infrastructure Division, Admnistration and Management sector
13.	WMO	Mr. Angiolo Rolli, Director, Resource Management Department Mr. Manoutchehr Hadji, Resource Management Officer
14.	World Bank	Ms. Jeannie Egan, Manager, Institutional Services Division
15.	DFS	Mr. Moha Batta, Supply Officer, Logistics Support Division
16.	UN Secretariat	Ms. Julie MacKenzie, Senior Advisor Sustainability
17.	UNEP	Mr. Muralee Thummarukudy, Senior Programme Officer, Disaster Risk Reduction Yurie Shirakawa, Disaster Risk Reduction (observer)
18.	UNEP EMG	Mr. Elliott Harris, Director NY Office and EMG Secretary Mr. Hossein Fadaei, EMG Secretariat Ms. Isabella Marras, Sustainable UN coordinator Mr. Jacob Kurian, Programme Officer Prof. Brahmanand Mohanty, consultant Mr. Hugues Delcourt, consultant Mr. Stephen Caudwell, consultant Ms. Jannica Pitkanen-Brunnsberg, Junior Professional Officer
19.	Peer Review Team Members	Ms. Anne-Claire Blet, Specialist Environment & Sustainable Development (UPU) Mr. Elhousseine Gouaini, (WMO) Ms. Liisa-Maija Harju, Liisa-Maija Harju Environmental Coordinator & Junior Project Officer, Executive Directorate, (OECD, Paris) Ms. Olga Villarubia, Directrice, République et Canton De Genève, Département de l'environnement, des transports et de l'agriculture (DETA) Mr. Shoa Ehsani, Climate Neutral Officer (UNEP)